Introducing Arion of Kaedara #inworldz #rfl

I’ve named Kaedara Breedables new pride of Joy Arion of Kaedara. I’ve been feeding him lots of sugar since Kels gave him to me and expect a lot of babies from him.

Mystic’s teasing me that I’ve made him diabetic now.

So here he is…just sharing pictures of him and nothing else at the moment.

arion_001 arion2_001 arion3_001 arion4_001 arion5_001 arion6_001 arion7_001 arion8_001 arion9_001 arion10_001 arion11_001 arion12_001 arion13_001

Leave a Reply

